## Maharshi Sandipani Rashtriya Veda Vidya Pratishthan, Ujjain

## Applications received for the General Science teacher position in RAVVs

S.No.	Name	Eligible /Provisional Eligible / Not Eligible (Reasons for Rejection)
1	ADITYA RAJ PATHAK	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
2	ASHUTOSH SAINI	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
3	Rajnish Kumar Mishar	Eligible
4	Pratigya Rai	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree in Gn. Science)
5	Eswararao Kondapalli	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) ( Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
6	Manish Kumar Yadav	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) ( Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
7	ACHAL PANT	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
8	Kuldip SenapatI	Eligible
9	Namita verma	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
10	DEEPAK KUMAR SATYARATHI	Eligible
11	Jay Kumar Sharma	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
12	PRADEEP DANGI	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
13	Pradeep singh narwariya	Not Eligible (PG certificate not enclosed)  ✓

14	Durga prasad	Not Eligible (UG in CS) (Not having PG Degree)
15	Modhumita Ghatak	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
16	Hemlata Salunke	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
17	Shivani Sharma	Not Eligible (Certificates not enclosed) (Date of Birth)
18	PAYAL SHAILAR	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
19	Durgeshwari	Not Eligible (UG & PG in CS) (Not having B.Ed.) (Date of Birth)(Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
20	Jyoti	Eligible
21	Madhuri	Not Eligible (Not having B.Ed. Degree)Incomplete form) ( Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
22	Charu shakya	Not Eligible (Not having B.Ed. Degree)Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
23	Staya Saurav Sahoo	Eligible
24	Ranu Lovewanshi	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
25	DIBYARANJAN PAL	Not Eligible -(Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
26	KAKALI MAHAPATRA	Not Eligible -(Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
27	Azad Singh Gaharwar	Not Eligible -(Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
28	Sanjay purbiya	Not Eligible (UG & PG in Arts) (Incomplete form) ( Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
29	Deepti Jha	Not Eligible (Not having PG & B.Ed.)

30	Ashish Dhar Dwivedi	Not Eligible (PG in English) (certificate not enclosed)
31	Priyanka Gunjal	Eligible
32	ANIL PRAJAPATI	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
33	Rohitash Singh Yadav	Not Eligible -(Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
34	Manish Upadhyay	Not Eligible (Date of Birth) (Incomplete form) ( Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
35	AMARNATH kumar	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
36	Vidyasagar Kumar	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
37	MUNNA KUMAR	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
38	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
39	Juhi Sarkar	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
40	Trishna Kakati	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
41	Karan Kumar Rana	Eligible
42	Surendra Kumar Kachhi	Not Eligible (Certificates not enclosed)
43	SANJAY KUMAR ANURAGI	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
44	Girjesh Niranjan	Eligible
45	Sachin	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)



46	Lalit kumar mishra	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree & B.Ed.)
47	Aashu Sharma	Not Eligible (PG in Commerece)
48	Ankita Tiwari	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
49	Pravesh Rana	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
50	Hitesh Sharma	Eligible
51	Pawan Das	Eligible
52	Sushil Nautiyal	Eligible
53	Tarun Tiwari	Eligible
54	Pooja	Eligible
55	Dinesh Kumar Singh	Eligible
56	PRADEEP KUMAR RAJAK	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
57	Rammilan Patel	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
58	MURUGAVADIVEL A	Eligible
59	Neeraj Kumar Pandey	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
60	Vikram Yadav	Eligible
61	Dharmendra Kumar	Not Eligible (Not having PG & B.Ed.)
		/



		i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i
62	Jeetendra Kumar Sahu	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree in Gn. Science)
63 <sup>°</sup>	Naresh Bandewar	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
64	Disha Barange	Eligible
65	UDHAM SINGH	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
66	Ankita Trivedi	Not Eligible (Not having B.Ed. Degree)
67	Harshali Patil	Eligible
68	ER. Sachin Pathak	Not Eligible( UG & PG in PCM, Computer )
69	SUSHMA SINGH	Eligible
70	Ram Narayan Agariya	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree)
71	SUNEEL KUMAR PATEL	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
72	Mandavi Singh	Not Eligible (Not having PG Degree in Science and B.Ed. Degree)
73	Monika Joshi	Eligible
74	Deepak Joshi	Not Eligible (Age less than 25 Years)
75	Durgesh Nandini	Not Eligible (Not having B.Ed. Degree) (PG in Computer)
76	NIKHIL KUMAR MEHRA	Not Eligible (UG in PCM, Not having PG degree)
77	RISHABH KUMAR	Not Eligible (Not having B.Ed. Degree)

CONTRACT SECURITY OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPE

78	Sukhendra Singh patel	Eligible
79	Mahesh Chand Gurjar	Eligible
80	SAMBIT PRADHAN	Eligible
81	Ankit Vishwakarma	Eligible
82	Sukhendra Upadhyay	Eligible

