Maharshi Sandipani Rashtriya Veda Vidya Pratishthan, Ujjain Applications received for the Non-Academic Position of MTS in RAVVs Eligible / Provisional Eligible / Not Eligible S.No. Name (Reasons for Rejection) Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) 1 Sonigra Deep Dhanjibhai (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed) **ABHIMANYU** 2 Eligible **PANDEY** 3 Bhawani Shankar Sharma Eligible 4 Vipin kumar pandey Eligible Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) Dinesh Kamle 5 (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed) Eligible 6 Pramod Kumar uikey 7 ANKIT MATHUR Not Eligible (12th Marksheet not enclosed) Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) RATAN KUMAR 8 **PANDEY** (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed) Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) 9 Anil patel (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed) 10 RAGHAV KUMAR Eligible ANAND KUMAR 11 Eligible **TIWARI** Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form)



(Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)

SUPRIYA SWARNKAR

12

13	DOLENDRA CHOUDHARY	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
14	Ghanshyam sharma	Eligible
15	Brijesh shukla	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
16	Suryanarayan mohapatra	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
17	Shyam Sunder Ahirwar	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
18	Vintosh	Eligible
19	DHARMENDRA SINGAD	Eligible
20	VISHAL Prajapat	Eligible
21	Pradeep singh narwariya	Eligible
22	Pursotam singh dhurve	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
23	Dongar Singh Bhoj	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
24	Durgaprasad Verma	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (DOB - not mentioned in form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
25	Madhuri	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
26	Susheel Kumar Shukla	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
27	INDRA DEV PRAJAPATI	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)



-		
28	Tanuj kumar	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
29	Vidit Raj	Eligible
30	rohit kumar maithil	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
31	Mohit Kumar	Eligible
32	Kuldeep Dwivedi	Eligible
33	Avanish shukla	Eligible
34	ANIL KUMAR	Eligible
35	Madhuri manjhi	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Date of Birth) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
36	MAYUR TINKHEDE	Eligible
37	Sudhanshu SHUKLA	Eligible
38	Ajay sharma	Not Eligible (Age less than 21 Years on last date)
39	parag bapat	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
40	Naba Kumar Panda	Eligible
41	Sandhya	Eligible
42	Dheeraj Singh	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
	-	

43	AKSHAY KUMAR GUPTA	Eligible
44	Dheeraj Singh	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
45	Neelam Sharma	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
46	SARVESH KUMAR TIWARI	Eligible
47	SUNIL BANOTHE	Eligible
48	PANKAJ KUMAR	Eligible
49	Prashant Kumar Jha	Eligible
50	Vineet Kumar Tiwari	Eligible
51	heena seepal	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
52	Archana Pawar	Eligible
53	USHAKANTA DATTATREYA SATAPATHY	Eligible
54	CHANDRA BHOOSHAN PANDEY	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
55	Abhishek Gole	Eligible
56	Aditya Raj	Eligible
57	KHAGESH KUMAR RAJWADE	Eligible
		A



- 1			
	58	Lokraj Bhatt	Eligible
	59	bhupendra singh sisodiya	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)
	60	Vivek Kumar Dubey	Eligible
	61	Priyanka Gurjar	Eligible
	62	Satyendra Kumar Upadhyay	Eligible
	63	Ishu Singh Tomar	Not Eligible (Incomplete form) (Educational Qualification Certificates not enclosed)

